Internal Vice President

Email:

Nhat Dang,

Board Member

Email: ndang73@yahoo.com


Nga Pham,
Treasurer 

Email: ngalpham16@gmail.com

Thuy Huynh,

Board Member 

Email: bithuy947@gmail.com

Huy Huynh,

Board Member

Email: huynh13@gmail.com

        Board of Advisors

​                  2018-2020

Bao Cam Lo,

President of Vietnamese Elders Association In Des Moines


Tony Pham,

Board Member 

Email:tonypham1967@icloud.com


Ly Huynh,

Board Member

Email: nlyhuynh@gmail.com

Staff and Board Members

Phuoc(Michael) Le, 

President 

Email: mikeyhle@gmail.com

 Vietnamese American Community in Iowa 

        Executive Team

​              2018-2020

Son(Simpson) Nguyen,

Board Member 

Email: sknguyen95@gmail.com

2600 Euclid Ave
Des Moines, Iowa 50310
http://www.vietnameseiniowa.org

                         vietnameseiniowa@gmail.com

Nguyen Thien Tran,

Vice-chair of South Vietnam Marine Corp Association


        Board of Directors

​              2018-2020

Minh T. Le,

Board Member

Email: minhthuyle@yahoo.com

Duong Duc Tran,

President of Hong An Temple 


Hien Van  Le,

President of the South Vietname Veterans Inc. 


Yen Hoang Nguyen,
Board Member 

Email: caonguyen50310@yahoo.com

Nga (Jennifer) Shedd,

Board Member 

Email: jennifer.shedd@dmschools.org

Kim Nguyen,
External Vice President 

Emailkim.nguyen@dmschools.org